Events in April

Thu 1st April

Book Your COVID-19 Test at LRV
9:30am - 3pm
LRV
Get Tested for COVID-19 Now! It's better to be safe in this climate, so get booked in ASAP.

Fri 2nd April

Book Your COVID-19 Test at LRV
2nd April 9:30am - 3rd April 3pm
LRV
Get Tested for COVID-19 Now! It's better to be safe in this climate, so get booked in ASAP.

Sat 3rd April

Book Your COVID-19 Test at LRV
2nd April 9:30am - 3rd April 3pm
LRV
Get Tested for COVID-19 Now! It's better to be safe in this climate, so get booked in ASAP.

Mon 5th April

Book Your COVID-19 Test at LRV
9:30am - 3pm
LRV
Get Tested for COVID-19 Now! It's better to be safe in this climate, so get booked in ASAP.

Tue 6th April

NUS National Conference 2021
6th April 9am - 8th April 5pm
Online
National Conference will focus on the next steps of our #StudentsDeserveBetter campaign, and moving to fight for a new vision for education, alongside building our #DecoloniseEducation campaign
Book Your COVID-19 Test at LRV
6th April 9:30am - 4th May 3pm
LRV
Get Tested for COVID-19 Now! It's better to be safe in this climate, so get booked in ASAP.

Wed 7th April

Book Your COVID-19 Test at LRV
9:30am - 3pm
LRV
Get Tested for COVID-19 Now! It's better to be safe in this climate, so get booked in ASAP.

Mon 12th April

Online Ramadan
12th April midnight - 12th May 11:59pm
Profs in the Pav: Preservation through Innovation
7pm - 8pm
Online
Dr Neil Brownsword, Professor of Ceramics.
Charity Quiz Night
7:30pm - 9pm
Online
A Charity Quiz to raise money for the Alzheimer's Society

Tue 20th April

Information for Teaching Assistants
20th April 6pm - 8th June 8:30pm
This programme is for adults who are aspiring to work in a supporting role in a school

Mon 26th April

Leadership Race: Voting open
26th April 10:30am - 28th April midnight
It's time to vote for who you want to #LeadStaffs

Fri 30th April

Digital GradEX 2021
midnight - 11:59pm
Online
Digital GradEX 2021: Save the Date!
RSS Feed