Online Events

View this month's events

Mon 31st January

Time Management workshop
11am - noon
MS Teams
Teleparty : Arcane ep 1
6pm - 7pm
Online

Tue 1st February

Digital Confidence workshop
11am - noon
MS Teams
Making changes workshop
6pm - 8pm
This course is run on Zoom
Making changes workshop Improve your mental fitness, confidence, self esteem and emotional intelligence Course starts today and runs for 3 weeks

Wed 2nd February

Academic Writing workshop
11am - noon
MS Teams

Thu 3rd February

Fri 4th February

Numeracy workshop
11am - noon
MS Teams

Mon 7th February

Academic Writing workshop
3pm - 4pm
MS Teams

Tue 8th February

Digital Confidence workshop
3pm - 4pm
MS Teams

Wed 9th February

Time Management workshop
3pm - 4pm
MS Teams

Thu 10th February

Numeracy workshop
3pm - 4pm
MS Teams

Fri 11th February

Mon 7th March

Time Management workshop
11am - noon
MS Teams

Tue 8th March

Wed 9th March

Academic Writing workshop
11am - noon
MS Teams

Thu 10th March

Digital Confidence workshop
11am - noon
MS Teams

Fri 11th March

Numeracy workshop
11am - noon
MS Teams

Mon 14th March

Academic Writing workshop
3pm - 4pm
MS Teams

Tue 15th March

Digital Confidence workshop
3pm - 4pm
MS Teams

Wed 16th March

Time Management workshop
3pm - 4pm
MS Teams

Thu 17th March

Numeracy workshop
3pm - 4pm
MS Teams

Fri 18th March

Fri 13th May

OMG Radio
13th May midnight - 15th May midnight
Online
RSS Feed