Online Events

View this month's events

Mon 18th October

Connected Futures - Full Schedule
18th October 10am - 22nd October 5pm

Thu 21st October

Fri 22nd October

Mon 25th October

Academic writing
11am - noon
Online
Reflective writing
3pm - 4pm
Online

Tue 26th October

Acting on feedback
11am - noon
Online

Wed 27th October

Planning and time management
11am - noon
Online
Better Staffs Forum
2pm - 4pm
Online/September Room - SU building College Road
It's time to have your say...
Referencing basics
3pm - 4pm
Online

Thu 28th October

Literature review
11am - noon
Online
Tackling an assignment
3pm - 4pm
Online

Mon 1st November

Using the Study Smarter guide
11am - noon
Online

Tue 2nd November

Critical writing
3pm - 4pm
Online

Wed 3rd November

Reflective Writing
11am - noon
Online
Academic writing
3pm - 4pm
Online

Thu 4th November

Referencing basics
3pm - 4pm
Online
Tackling an assignment
6pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 5th November

Referencing basics
11am - noon
Online
Acting on feedback
3pm - 4pm
Online

Fri 13th May

OMG Radio
13th May midnight - 15th May midnight
Online
RSS Feed