person
keyboard_arrow_down
shopping_basket 1

Awareness and Campaigns Events

View this month's events

Mon 18th February

Self Defence
6pm - 7pm
LRV
Free to attend – just bring your student card.

Tue 19th February

Wed 20th February

Better Broadband Focus Group
1pm - 2pm
T204 (second floor of the Beacon Building)
Meet a company that wants to make broadband access better in Stoke - free pizza!

Tue 26th February

Wed 27th February

Assessment Centre Assessor Training
1pm - 2pm
Students' Union abv. Ember Lounge, College Road

Sat 2nd March

Foundation Certificate in Food Safety (CIEH)
10am - 4pm
Students' Union Boardroom abv. Ember Lounge
Learn how to prepare, handle and cook food safely with the Chartered Institute of Environmental Health.

Tue 5th March

Wed 6th March

Assessment Centre Assessor Training
2pm - 3pm
Students' Union abv. Ember Lounge, College Road
Better Staffs!
2pm - 4pm
S011, Mellor
This is YOUR chance to get YOUR say! Change anything about Staffs Uni, the Union or world around you from here!

Thu 7th March

Mental Health First Aid Awareness
10am - 1pm
Online
Develop your awareness of Mental Health First Aid with Staffordshire University Students' Union.

Tue 12th March

Tue 19th March

Sat 23rd March

Foundation Certificate in Food Safety (CIEH)
10am - 4pm
Students' Union Boardroom abv. Ember Lounge
Learn how to prepare, handle and cook food safely with the Chartered Institute of Environmental Health.

Tue 26th March

Wed 3rd April

Sexual Health Q&A
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Science Centre R001
Hope you can come along to this event !

Thu 30th May

Proud to be Staffs Staff Ceremony
2pm - 4pm
LRV and Verve
RSS Feed