Food and Drink Events

View this month's events

Thu 6th October

Big Batch Cooking
5pm - 6:30pm
Discord
Bought to you by Project Earth Society
Welcome Back BBQ
6pm - 9pm
Royal Doulton Hall garden
ResLife and SU are getting together for your welcome BBQ. Pls register your attendance free as numbers are restricted!

Fri 7th October

group of people sharing food New students lunch (International students)
12:30pm - 2pm
Catalyst Gallery
Come along and meet some of our brilliant and friendly current students who will happily share their experiences and lead an activity for you to enjoy.
Games Night
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Beacon Building Room T005
Board Games. Card Games. Group Games. Join Us to Have Fun!
Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sat 8th October

Airsoft Society - Weekly Social
6pm - 9pm
Ember Lounge
Come join us for our weekly socials at the Ember Lounge. Hang out, talk about airsoft and most importantly meet new friends with the same hobbies!

Sun 9th October

big quiz logo The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 11th October

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 14th October

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sun 16th October

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 18th October

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 21st October

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sun 23rd October

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 25th October

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 28th October

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sun 30th October

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 1st November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 4th November

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sun 6th November

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 8th November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 11th November

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sun 13th November

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 15th November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 18th November

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sun 20th November

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 22nd November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 25th November

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sun 27th November

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 29th November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 2nd December

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sun 4th December

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 6th December

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 9th December

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!

Sun 11th December

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 13th December

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Fri 16th December

Cocktails in Verve
8pm - 11pm
Verve
join us for our weekly cocktail night!
RSS Feed