Food and Drink Events

View this month's events

Wed 20th October

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 22nd October

Flashback Friday: Wear it Pink!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 27th October

Halloween Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!!

Fri 29th October

Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 3rd November

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 5th November

Flashback Friday: Throwbacks of the Century
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 10th November

Gobble: 999!
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 12th November

Flashback Friday: Children in Need PJ Party
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 17th November

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 19th November

Flashback Friday: 90's and 00's
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 24th November

UV Gobble!
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 26th November

Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 1st December

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 3rd December

Flashback Friday: Britney Through the Ages!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 8th December

Disney Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 10th December

Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 15th December

Christmas Gobble!
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 17th December

Christmas Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!
RSS Feed