Food and Drink Events

View this month's events

Fri 24th January

Cocktail and Mocktail Making Masterclass | #GiveItAGo
7pm - 9pm
Verve
Learning how to make your favourite LRV and Verve cocktails and mocktails? What could be better?!
Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 31st January

FlashBack Friday 00's night!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 7th February

Flashback Friday
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 14th February

Flashback Friday presents Glitter & Drag
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Come alone to our LGBTQ+ Special with all things glitter and drag. Alongside all your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 21st February

Flashback Friday!
21st February 10pm - 3rd April 3am
LRV and Verve
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 28th February

Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 6th March

Flashback Friday Present's Girls Just Wanna Have Fun!
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Its INTERNATIONAL WOMENS DAY!! Come along to Flashback Friday and boogie to some of the most celebrated female artists!!

Fri 13th March

Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 20th March

90's Flashback
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Sun 22nd March

Exposed!
7pm - 9pm
LRV & Verve
Amateur Dramatics Society presents... Exposed! Do you really know the ins and outs of your favourite fairy tales? Exposed! explores what really might have happened to them! Come to find out who these characters really are.

Fri 27th March

Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 3rd April

Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!
RSS Feed