Leadership Race Winners 2022/23

Your new 2022/23 Full Time Officer team

Rated 5/5 (1 person). Log in to rate.
Photographs of the elected officer team

Congratulations to our Full-Time Officer Team for 2022/23!!

Your Officer Elect Team this year is...

Hayden Tsang

Choto Anesu

Hannah Blackburn (President)

Len Stuart


Well done to our winners, and to all those who put themselves forward to run in the election.

And of course, a massive thank you to everybody that voted!

If you missed it, you can watch the full results show back here: 


Steve Sutton
3:47pm on 19 May 22 https://www.staffsunion.com/news/article/staffsunion/Committee-and-Department-Rep-Election-Results/
Jodie Hart
7:51pm on 7 May 22 Wheres the list of society and department rep winners??
Please log in to comment.

While you're here, take a look at our other headline news: