Your 2021/22 Department Reps

The results are in! Find out who'll be representing your academic department during the next academic year...

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.
Leadership Race Logo

Just over a week ago, we announced who your 2021-22 Officer Team will be, and now we're excited to confirm who your Department Representatives for the Academic Year are!

Following some close contests, the students below were elected by you to represent everyone in your Department, working with University staff to make positive changes to your experience and informing Your Union's work - all by getting feedback from students.

Well done to those who were elected, and thank you to those who ran, but were unsuccessful this time.

Your Department Reps

Digital Technologies and the Arts


Jonathan Payne





Media & Performance

Taylor Jay Williams


Games Design & Technology

Jamie Nicholas


Visual Arts & Entertainments

Patrick Regan


Art & Design

Gianni Toro

Health and Social Care

Midwifery & Allied Health Professions

Callum Smith



Kat Suffolk


Social Work & Social Welfare

Claire Kempson

Law Policing and Forensics

Criminal Justice & Forensic Science

Samantha Bowman




Life Sciences and Education


Eloise Henley






Kerry Crawford & Shona Reynolds


Sport & Exercise


Staffordshire Business School

Business School

Jade Woodhouse


Business School

Sarah Ostler


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.

While you're here, take a look at our other headline news:

Alice Russell, Student DTA

For being an incredible Students' Union Volunteer... Read more.

Tue 25 May 2021

Charlie Lovatt, Lecturer LPF

For delivering incredible student experiences... Read more.

Tue 18 May 2021

Tim Bailey, Civic Fellow

For going above and beyond to support our students... Read more.

Tue 18 May 2021