NUEL Valorant

Event Details

Date

Sun 28 Mar 2021 18:00 - Sun 16 May 2021 18:00

Time

6pm - 6pm

Location

Online

Tickets

NUEL Valorant

Valorant University Open Tournament: Spring 2021

For all tournament nights, captains must check in by 6:30pm on this page, and attend the captain's meeting in our Discord at 7:00pm.

Qualifiers - Swiss League

Week 1 – Sunday 7th February - 7:15pm (2 x Bo1)

Week 2 – Sunday 14th February - 7:15pm (2 x Bo1)

Week 3 – Sunday 21st February - 7:15pm (2 x Bo1)

Week 4 – Sunday 28th February - 7:15pm (2 x Bo1)

Week 5 – Sunday 7th March - 7:15pm (2 x Bo1)

Week 6 (Prize Playoff Tie Breakers) – Friday 12th March - 6:45pm

Playoffs - Double Elimination for Prize Playoffs and Single Elimination for all other playoffs

Week 6 – Sunday 14th March - 7:15pm (All teams)

Week 7 – Friday 19th March - 7:15pm (Prize Playoffs Only)

Week 7 – Sunday 21st March - 7:15pm (All teams)

Week 8 – Friday 26th March - 7:15pm (Prize Playoffs Only)

Week 8 – Sunday 28th March - 7:15pm

 

Prizes

5 prizes awarded per team:

1st: £75 Amazon Voucher

2nd: £50 Amazon Voucher

3rd: £25 Amazon Voucher

https://thenuel.com/competition/tournament/valorant-university-open-tournament-spring-2021