Give it a Go Events

View this month's events

Mon 18th October

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 19th October

Video Games Union socials event
19th October 5pm - 21st December 9pm
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general
Pole and Aerial Give it a go session
5:15pm - 8:30pm
Polefit Longton
A free taster session for anyone interested in pole and aerial arts.
Rookies and Rulebooks
6pm - 10pm
L216
The Drop-In D&D session organised my the Myth Society

Wed 20th October

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 21st October

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session

Fri 22nd October

VR Games Session
2pm - 5pm
S111 & S113 Mellor

Mon 25th October

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 26th October

Video Games Union socials event
26th October 5pm - 28th December 9pm
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general

Wed 27th October

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session
GIAG-Engineering Society Social
6pm - 8pm
Verve
Our first post Covid social, come down to Verve and enjoy a coffee or milkshake. Take the opportunity to network with fellow students from other courses and levels of study. Fancy something stronger? Join the after-social social in Ember Lounge.

Thu 28th October

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session

Mon 1st November

GIAG - Introduction to the Smartzone
2pm - 5pm
S007
Introduction to the 3D printing and laser cutting equipment in the Smartzone
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 2nd November

Video Games Union socials event
2nd November midnight - 4th January midnight
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general
Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 3rd November

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 4th November

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session

Mon 8th November

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 9th November

Video Games Union socials event
9th November midnight - 11th January midnight
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general
Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 10th November

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 11th November

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session

Mon 15th November

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 16th November

Video Games Union socials event
16th November midnight - 18th January midnight
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general
Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 17th November

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 18th November

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session

Mon 22nd November

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 23rd November

Video Games Union socials event
23rd November midnight - 25th January midnight
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general
Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 24th November

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 25th November

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session

Mon 29th November

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 30th November

Video Games Union socials event
30th November midnight - 1st February midnight
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general
Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 1st December

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 2nd December

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session

Mon 6th December

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 7th December

Video Games Union socials event
7th December midnight - 8th February midnight
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general
Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 8th December

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 9th December

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session

Mon 13th December

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 14th December

Video Games Union socials event
14th December midnight - 15th February midnight
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general
Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 15th December

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 16th December

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session

Mon 20th December

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 21st December

Video Games Union socials event
21st December midnight - 22nd February midnight
Mellor building, collision space
VGU social event where members can come and relax, discuss about games and just have a good time in general
Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 22nd December

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 23rd December

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
RSS Feed