Academic Interests Events

View this month's events

Mon 18th October

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday

Thu 21st October

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 22nd October

VR Games Session
2pm - 5pm
S111 & S113 Mellor

Mon 25th October

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday

Wed 27th October

The Catalyst - Strategic Conversation
1pm - 4pm
Online
This event is for Students with an active interest in The Catalyst Building. You will get the opportunity to join and participate in small groups to discuss three core topics related to this exciting campus transformation project.
Better Staffs Forum
2pm - 4pm
Online/September Room - SU building College Road
It's time to have your say...
GIAG-Engineering Society Social
6pm - 8pm
Verve
Our first post Covid social, come down to Verve and enjoy a coffee or milkshake. Take the opportunity to network with fellow students from other courses and levels of study. Fancy something stronger? Join the after-social social in Ember Lounge.

Thu 28th October

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Mon 1st November

GIAG - Introduction to the Smartzone
2pm - 5pm
S007
Introduction to the 3D printing and laser cutting equipment in the Smartzone
Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday

Thu 4th November

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Mon 8th November

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday

Thu 11th November

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Mon 15th November

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday

Thu 18th November

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Mon 22nd November

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday

Thu 25th November

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Mon 29th November

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday

Thu 2nd December

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Mon 6th December

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday

Thu 9th December

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Mon 13th December

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday

Thu 16th December

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 23rd December

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 30th December

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 6th January

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 13th January

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 20th January

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 27th January

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 3rd February

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 10th February

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 17th February

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!
RSS Feed