Activities & Games Events

View this month's events

Sun 30th January

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 31st January

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Tue 1st February

Wed 2nd February

Volunteering Awareness
10am - 2pm
Science Centre
An opportunity to learn more about volunteering opportunities
Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Thu 3rd February

Digital Art Society - Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!
Learn how to dance with Ceroc!
6pm - 9pm
LRV
Learn more about the dance craze which has been sweeping the nation!
Women's Network - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
This is the weekly Women's Networks drop in session. Come along and meet Amy and Eleri the network chairs in Ember Lounge.

Fri 4th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 6th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 7th February

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 9th February

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Thu 10th February

Digital Art Society - Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!
Learn how to dance with Ceroc!
6pm - 9pm
LRV
LEARN MORE ABOUT THE DANCE CRAZE WHICH HAS BEEN SWEEPING THE NATION FOR DECADES!
Women's Network - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
This is the weekly Women's Networks drop in session. Come along and meet Amy and Eleri the network chairs in Ember Lounge.

Fri 11th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 13th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Tue 15th February

ResLife - Stafford Karaoke
7pm - 9pm
Do you secretly harbor A Million Dreams of singing stardom? The lovely folks at the Knot are welcoming us again with a bunch of food and drink offers (somebody said gin tree) - this time we're down for a karaoke session.

Wed 16th February

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Thu 17th February

Digital Art Society - Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!
Women's Network - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
This is the weekly Women's Networks drop in session. Come along and meet Amy and Eleri the network chairs in Ember Lounge.

Fri 18th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 20th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 21st February

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 23rd February

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Thu 24th February

Women's Network - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
This is the weekly Women's Networks drop in session. Come along and meet Amy and Eleri the network chairs in Ember Lounge.

Fri 25th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 27th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 28th February

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 2nd March

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Thu 3rd March

Women's Network - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
This is the weekly Women's Networks drop in session. Come along and meet Amy and Eleri the network chairs in Ember Lounge.

Fri 4th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 6th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 7th March

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 9th March

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Thu 10th March

Women's Network - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
This is the weekly Women's Networks drop in session. Come along and meet Amy and Eleri the network chairs in Ember Lounge.

Fri 11th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 13th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 14th March

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 16th March

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Thu 17th March

Women's Network - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
This is the weekly Women's Networks drop in session. Come along and meet Amy and Eleri the network chairs in Ember Lounge.

Fri 18th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 20th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 21st March

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 23rd March

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Thu 24th March

Women's Network - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
This is the weekly Women's Networks drop in session. Come along and meet Amy and Eleri the network chairs in Ember Lounge.

Fri 25th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 27th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 28th March

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 30th March

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Thu 31st March

Women's Network - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
This is the weekly Women's Networks drop in session. Come along and meet Amy and Eleri the network chairs in Ember Lounge.

Fri 1st April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 3rd April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 4th April

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 6th April

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Fri 8th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 10th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 11th April

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 13th April

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Fri 15th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 17th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 18th April

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 20th April

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Fri 22nd April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 24th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 25th April

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 27th April

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Fri 29th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 1st May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 2nd May

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 4th May

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Fri 6th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 8th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 9th May

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 11th May

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Fri 13th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 15th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 16th May

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 18th May

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Fri 20th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 22nd May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 23rd May

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 25th May

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Fri 27th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 29th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 30th May

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Wed 1st June

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for students and staff

Fri 3rd June

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 5th June

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Mon 6th June

Free Swimming
3pm - 4:30pm
Fenton Manor Sports Complex (ST4 2RR)
Free swimming session for Students and Staff

Fri 10th June

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 12th June

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
RSS Feed