Activities & Games Events

View this month's events

Mon 18th October

Chess Club Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Leek Road, Ashley Building, Room LT014
During our weekly meetings we'll be playing over the board and online chess to suit both our casual and competitive players. We'll also be helping all of our newer players learn and improve whilst having fun and making friends!
Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 19th October

Rookies and Rulebooks
6pm - 10pm
L216
The Drop-In D&D session organised my the Myth Society

Wed 20th October

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 21st October

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 22nd October

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?
Residence Life: Friday Pictionary night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
"It's not 'a' present it's 'the' present!"

Mon 25th October

Chess Club Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Leek Road, Ashley Building, Room LT014
During our weekly meetings we'll be playing over the board and online chess to suit both our casual and competitive players. We'll also be helping all of our newer players learn and improve whilst having fun and making friends!
Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Wed 27th October

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 28th October

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 29th October

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Mon 1st November

GIAG - Introduction to the Smartzone
2pm - 5pm
S007
Introduction to the 3D printing and laser cutting equipment in the Smartzone
Chess Club Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Leek Road, Ashley Building, Room LT014
During our weekly meetings we'll be playing over the board and online chess to suit both our casual and competitive players. We'll also be helping all of our newer players learn and improve whilst having fun and making friends!
Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 2nd November

Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 3rd November

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 4th November

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 5th November

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Mon 8th November

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 9th November

Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 10th November

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 11th November

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 12th November

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Mon 15th November

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 16th November

Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 17th November

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 18th November

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 19th November

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Mon 22nd November

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 23rd November

Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 24th November

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 25th November

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 26th November

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Mon 29th November

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 30th November

Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 1st December

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 2nd December

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 3rd December

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Mon 6th December

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 7th December

Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 8th December

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 9th December

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 10th December

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Mon 13th December

Games Development Society Weekly Session
6pm - 9pm
Cadman Building - Epic Games Lab - C117
Weekly social and meet up session for members of the Games Development Society 18:00 - 21:00 every Monday
Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 14th December

Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 15th December

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 16th December

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 17th December

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Mon 20th December

Weekly Wargames
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Wargames session

Tue 21st December

Dungeon Legends
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly drop in D&D sessions!

Wed 22nd December

Board Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Board Games session

Thu 23rd December

Card Games
6pm - 10pm
TBC
Myth's weekly Card Games session
Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 24th December

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Thu 30th December

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 31st December

Residence Life: Friday games night
7pm - 9pm
Various - Check ResLife portal
Game for a game?

Thu 6th January

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 13th January

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 20th January

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 27th January

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 3rd February

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 10th February

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Thu 17th February

Digital Art Society Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!
RSS Feed