Arts, Media and Music Events

View this month's events

Mon 5th December

Disney society meet up
7pm - 8:30pm
L100 Flaxman/online
Weekly meet-up - Come join us for our weekly meet up where we chat about all things Disney and take part in a range of different Disney-themed activities.

Tue 6th December

logo Idol Tuesday Sessions x2
4:30pm - 9pm
Sixth Form College Dance Studio & L410
The power of dance

Wed 7th December

winter fair Winter Fair
10am - 3pm
LRV and Catalyst
Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Thu 8th December

logo Idol Thursday Sessions
5pm - 9pm
Flaxman L410
The power of dance
logo DAS Weekly meet
6pm - 9pm
Cadman C117B
Member's weekly session

Tue 13th December

logo Idol Tuesday Sessions x2
4:30pm - 9pm
Sixth Form College Dance Studio & L410
The power of dance

Wed 14th December

Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Thu 15th December

logo Idol Thursday Sessions
5pm - 9pm
Flaxman L410
The power of dance

Sun 18th December

Myth Dungeon Legends Session
6pm - 10pm
To be confirmed
In Person session of the Dungeon Legends Adventure League system! Come play as a character of your own making, and try and adventure your way through whatever traps and puzzles our DM's have in store for you!

Wed 4th January

Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Wed 11th January

Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Wed 18th January

Myth Dungeon Legends Session
6pm - 10pm
To be confirmed
In Person session of the Dungeon Legends Adventure League system! Come play as a character of your own making, and try and adventure your way through whatever traps and puzzles our DM's have in store for you!
Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Wed 25th January

Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Wed 1st February

Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Wed 8th February

Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Wed 15th February

Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Sat 18th February

Myth Dungeon Legends Session
6pm - 10pm
To be confirmed
In Person session of the Dungeon Legends Adventure League system! Come play as a character of your own making, and try and adventure your way through whatever traps and puzzles our DM's have in store for you!

Wed 22nd February

Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Wed 1st March

Weekly Dev Sessions
6pm - 8pm
Cadman c108
GDS Weekly Dev Sessions. Join us for games, feedback and support!

Sat 18th March

Myth Dungeon Legends Session
6pm - 10pm
To be confirmed
In Person session of the Dungeon Legends Adventure League system! Come play as a character of your own making, and try and adventure your way through whatever traps and puzzles our DM's have in store for you!

Tue 18th April

Myth Dungeon Legends Session
6pm - 10pm
To be confirmed
In Person session of the Dungeon Legends Adventure League system! Come play as a character of your own making, and try and adventure your way through whatever traps and puzzles our DM's have in store for you!

Thu 18th May

Myth Dungeon Legends Session
6pm - 10pm
To be confirmed
In Person session of the Dungeon Legends Adventure League system! Come play as a character of your own making, and try and adventure your way through whatever traps and puzzles our DM's have in store for you!
RSS Feed