Evening Entertainments Events

View this month's events

Sun 30th January

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 1st February

LGBT+ Network - Weekly 101
6pm - 8pm
Beacon T005
The weekly LGBT+ Network 101 session. Every week we explore and learn about new LGBT+ topics. We provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and learn.
Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Wed 2nd February

Pirate Gobble!
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Thu 3rd February

Digital Art Society - Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 4th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
Folklore Society - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Reslife Gardens (Gazebo behind Coalport building)
Regular Society Meetings
LGBT+ Network Social
7pm - 10pm
The weekly LGBT+ Network social. We meet regularly and provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and make friends!
Friyay!
10pm - 3am
LRV
Celebrate the end of the week with your new Friday nights, Friyay!

Sat 5th February

The Masked Ball
10pm - 3am
LRV
The event of the YEAR! The Masked Ball

Sun 6th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 8th February

LGBT+ Network - Weekly 101
6pm - 8pm
Beacon T005
The weekly LGBT+ Network 101 session. Every week we explore and learn about new LGBT+ topics. We provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and learn.
Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Wed 9th February

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Thu 10th February

Digital Art Society - Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!

Fri 11th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
Folklore Society - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Reslife Gardens (Gazebo behind Coalport building)
Regular Society Meetings
LGBT+ Network Social
7pm - 10pm
The weekly LGBT+ Network social. We meet regularly and provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and make friends!

Sun 13th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 15th February

LGBT+ Network - Weekly 101
6pm - 8pm
Beacon T005
The weekly LGBT+ Network 101 session. Every week we explore and learn about new LGBT+ topics. We provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and learn.
ResLife - Stafford Karaoke
7pm - 9pm
Do you secretly harbor A Million Dreams of singing stardom? The lovely folks at the Knot are welcoming us again with a bunch of food and drink offers (somebody said gin tree) - this time we're down for a karaoke session.
Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Wed 16th February

Gobble feat. PIX3L KID
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Thu 17th February

Digital Art Society - Weekly Session!
6pm - 9pm
C117A/B (Epic Games Lab)
Head along to our DAS weekly session over in the Epic Games Lab!
It Must Be Love!
6:30pm - 8pm
Flaxman Building Room L414
Valentine and Dine with us in our special Valentine themed fellowship. There'll be food, drinks and special talks on what Love is based on the Word of God, and how he expresses it.

Fri 18th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
Folklore Society - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Reslife Gardens (Gazebo behind Coalport building)
Regular Society Meetings
LGBT+ Network Social
7pm - 10pm
The weekly LGBT+ Network social. We meet regularly and provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and make friends!

Sun 20th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 22nd February

LGBT+ Network - Weekly 101
6pm - 8pm
Beacon T005
The weekly LGBT+ Network 101 session. Every week we explore and learn about new LGBT+ topics. We provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and learn.
Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Fri 25th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
Folklore Society - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Reslife Gardens (Gazebo behind Coalport building)
Regular Society Meetings
LGBT+ Network Social
7pm - 10pm
The weekly LGBT+ Network social. We meet regularly and provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and make friends!

Sun 27th February

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 1st March

LGBT+ Network - Weekly 101
6pm - 8pm
Beacon T005
The weekly LGBT+ Network 101 session. Every week we explore and learn about new LGBT+ topics. We provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and learn.
Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Wed 2nd March

Marvel vs DC Gobble!
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 4th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
Folklore Society - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Reslife Gardens (Gazebo behind Coalport building)
Regular Society Meetings
LGBT+ Network Social
7pm - 10pm
The weekly LGBT+ Network social. We meet regularly and provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and make friends!

Sun 6th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 8th March

LGBT+ Network - Weekly 101
6pm - 8pm
Beacon T005
The weekly LGBT+ Network 101 session. Every week we explore and learn about new LGBT+ topics. We provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and learn.
Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Fri 11th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
Folklore Society - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Reslife Gardens (Gazebo behind Coalport building)
Regular Society Meetings
LGBT+ Network Social
7pm - 10pm
The weekly LGBT+ Network social. We meet regularly and provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and make friends!

Sun 13th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 15th March

LGBT+ Network - Weekly 101
6pm - 8pm
Beacon T005
The weekly LGBT+ Network 101 session. Every week we explore and learn about new LGBT+ topics. We provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and learn.
Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Wed 16th March

Farm Gobble!
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV! Dress up as your favourite farm animal or be a farmer!

Fri 18th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
Folklore Society - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Reslife Gardens (Gazebo behind Coalport building)
Regular Society Meetings
LGBT+ Network Social
7pm - 10pm
The weekly LGBT+ Network social. We meet regularly and provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and make friends!

Sun 20th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 22nd March

LGBT+ Network - Weekly 101
6pm - 8pm
Beacon T005
The weekly LGBT+ Network 101 session. Every week we explore and learn about new LGBT+ topics. We provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and learn.
Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Fri 25th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
Folklore Society - Weekly Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Reslife Gardens (Gazebo behind Coalport building)
Regular Society Meetings
LGBT+ Network Social
7pm - 10pm
The weekly LGBT+ Network social. We meet regularly and provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and make friends!

Sun 27th March

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 29th March

LGBT+ Network - Weekly 101
6pm - 8pm
Beacon T005
The weekly LGBT+ Network 101 session. Every week we explore and learn about new LGBT+ topics. We provide a safe fun environment for people to express themselves and learn.
Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Wed 30th March

Gobble!
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 1st April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 3rd April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge

Tue 5th April

Karaoke!
8pm - 11:59pm
Ember Lounge
Strut your stuff with DJ Sherz

Wed 6th April

Varsity Gobble!
10pm - 3am
LRV
Round off your Varsity week with your favourite night of the week featuring the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 8th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 10th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Fri 15th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 17th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Fri 22nd April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 24th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Fri 29th April

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 1st May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Fri 6th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 8th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Fri 13th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 15th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Fri 20th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 22nd May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Fri 27th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 29th May

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Fri 3rd June

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 5th June

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Fri 10th June

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
5pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites

Sun 12th June

50% off Bowling at Tenpin
6pm - 11:59pm
Nationwide Tenpin Sites
RSS Feed