Cultural and International Events

View this month's events

Tue 1st June

Gypsy, Roma and Traveller History Month
1st June midnight - 30th June 11:59pm

Sat 5th June

World Environment Day 2021
midnight - 11:59pm

Sun 20th June

World Refugee Day 2021
midnight - 11:59pm

Sun 18th July

Fri 30th July

Mon 9th August

Thu 12th August

International Youth Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Wed 8th September

International Literacy Day
midnight - 11:59pm

Thu 23rd September

Fri 1st October

Black History Month
1st October midnight - 31st October 11:59pm

Sun 10th October

World Mental Health Day
midnight - 11:59pm
RSS Feed