Ember Lounge Events

View this month's events

Thu 6th October

poster and art sale Poster and Art Sale
10am - 5pm
Ember Square (outside Ember Lounge)
Give it a Go - Staffs Darts Club
6pm - 9pm
Ember Lounge
All are welcome to come join us, we will be playing games of darts and getting to know each other. Feel free to be casual or competitive.

Fri 7th October

poster and art sale Poster and Art Sale
10am - 5pm
Ember Square (outside Ember Lounge)
Chess club, give it a go session
6pm - 8pm
Ember Lounge
Chess, give it a go!

Sat 8th October

Airsoft Society - Weekly Social
6pm - 9pm
Ember Lounge
Come join us for our weekly socials at the Ember Lounge. Hang out, talk about airsoft and most importantly meet new friends with the same hobbies!
card game Card Game Night
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Come to Ember Lounge and play a variety of card games including Pokemon, Yu-Gi-Oh or Magic the Gathering. Bring your own cards and games and find another to play against.

Sun 9th October

big quiz logo The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 11th October

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Sun 16th October

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 18th October

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Sun 23rd October

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 25th October

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Sun 30th October

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 1st November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Sun 6th November

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 8th November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Sun 13th November

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 15th November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Sun 20th November

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 22nd November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Sun 27th November

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 29th November

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Sun 4th December

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 6th December

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!

Sun 11th December

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Ember Lounge
Join us for the weekly Big Quiz in the Ember Lounge. £4 entry per team and prizes to be won!

Tue 13th December

Karaoke
9pm - 1am
It's that time of the week! Join us at the Ember Lounge for Karaoke, the biggest singalong in Stoke!
RSS Feed