person
keyboard_arrow_down
shopping_basket 1

Family Friendly Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 25th April

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Fri 26th April

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sat 27th April

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sun 28th April

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Mon 29th April

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Tue 30th April

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Wed 1st May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer
Knitting Club
5pm - 6:30pm
Squeeze Box
For anyone interested in knitting and crochet, come down to Squeeze Box and Give it a Go!

Thu 2nd May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Fri 3rd May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sat 4th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sun 5th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Mon 6th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Tue 7th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Wed 8th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer
Crafternoon
noon - 3pm
SU Office (above Ember Lounge)
Join us for another Crafternoon #GiveItAGo
Knitting Club
5pm - 6:30pm
Squeeze Box
For anyone interested in knitting and crochet, come down to Squeeze Box and Give it a Go!

Thu 9th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Fri 10th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sat 11th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sun 12th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Mon 13th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Tue 14th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Wed 15th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer
Crafternoon
noon - 3pm
SU Office (above Ember Lounge)
Join us for another Crafternoon #GiveItAGo

Thu 16th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Fri 17th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sat 18th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sun 19th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Mon 20th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Tue 21st May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Wed 22nd May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Thu 23rd May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Fri 24th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sat 25th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Sun 26th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Mon 27th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Tue 28th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Wed 29th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer

Thu 30th May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer
Proud to be Staffs Staff Ceremony
2pm - 4pm
LRV and Verve

Fri 31st May

The Big Comic Book of Brilliant Books
24th April 9am - 30th June 6pm
Cadman Foyer
Proud to be Staffs Student Ceremony
2pm - 4pm
LRV and Verve
RSS Feed