Free Event Events

View this month's events

Wed 24th July

Summer Café at the VERVE ( Green House)
1pm - 3pm
Royal Doulton Green House
Summer Café CALLING ALL STUDENTS to the Verve for an afternoon of activities with free refreshments every Wednesday. No booking required. See you there!

Wed 31st July

Summer Café at the VERVE
1pm - 3pm
Verve
Summer Café CALLING ALL STUDENTS to the Verve for an afternoon of activities with free refreshments every Wednesday. No booking required. See you there!

Sat 7th September

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 14th September

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Wed 18th September

Clubs & Societies Meet and Greet
6pm - 8pm
Ember Lounge
Call in to Ember Lounge to chat with some of our student group committee leaders and check out our wide range of groups on offer.

Sat 21st September

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 28th September

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Tue 1st October

Pole society logo Pole & Aerial Give it a Go
5pm - 6pm
Pole & Aerial Fit, Longton, ST3 1PF
Join us for our free Give It A Go session at Pole & Aerial Fit studio

Sat 5th October

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 12th October

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 19th October

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 26th October

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 2nd November

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 9th November

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 16th November

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 23rd November

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 30th November

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 7th December

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 14th December

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...

Sat 21st December

Parkrun logo Hanley ParkRun
9am - noon
Hanley Park, Stoke on Trent
Join the free Hanley Parkrun each Saturday: walk, jog, run, volunteer...
RSS Feed