Give it a Go Events

View this month's events

Wed 8th February

Staffs Smash Give it a Go!
1pm - 6pm
Becon Building T105
Staffs Smash will be having it's weekly meet up, but with some new events based on a more casual level, with ways to improve in things like the game, streaming, TO-ing, and quite a bit more!
Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Open Class rehearsal time

Thu 9th February

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Fri 10th February

Staffordshire Voice Acting Society Give-It-A-Go! Voice-Acting Society Give-It-A-Go!
6pm - 8pm
S503
Come and try out the VA Society in S503! Free for 3 weeks starting on the 27th!

Wed 15th February

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Open Class rehearsal time

Thu 16th February

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Wed 22nd February

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Open Class rehearsal time

Thu 23rd February

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Wed 1st March

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Open Class rehearsal time

Thu 2nd March

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Wed 8th March

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Open Class rehearsal time

Thu 9th March

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Thu 16th March

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Thu 23rd March

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Thu 30th March

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Thu 6th April

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Thu 13th April

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Wed 19th April

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 6pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Come and join us in our open dance class where we do a different style each week!

Thu 20th April

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Wed 26th April

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 6pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Come and join us in our open dance class where we do a different style each week!

Thu 27th April

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Wed 3rd May

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 6pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Come and join us in our open dance class where we do a different style each week!

Thu 4th May

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Wed 10th May

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 6pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Come and join us in our open dance class where we do a different style each week!

Thu 11th May

Staffs Poker Weekly
6pm - 11pm
Ember Lounge
Weekly poker night, come and give it a go.

Wed 17th May

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 6pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Come and join us in our open dance class where we do a different style each week!

Wed 24th May

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 6pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Come and join us in our open dance class where we do a different style each week!

Wed 31st May

Open Class Dance
4:30pm - 6pm
Sixth Form Dance Studio
Come and join us in our open dance class where we do a different style each week!
RSS Feed