person
keyboard_arrow_down
shopping_basket 1

lrv content

LRV Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 10th January

Gobble presents Silent Disco
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Gobble - Bringing you your cheesy pop music and some fun games.

Wed 17th January

Gobble presents ABC Night
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Grab Your Letter - Pick your Theme - Who will win 1st Prize

Wed 24th January

Gobble
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Gobble - Bringing you your cheesy pop music and some fun games.

Wed 31st January

Gobble present Pirates Night
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Tonight is Pirate Night with Special Guest Captain Morgan will be in the building.

Wed 7th February

Gobble
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Gobble - Bringing you your cheesy pop music and some fun games.

Wed 14th February

Gobble present Chuckle Brothers
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
To me, To you our in the building.

Wed 21st February

Gobble
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Gobble - Bringing you your cheesy pop music and some fun games.

Wed 28th February

Gobble presents 999 party
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
There's an emergency in the building who will come rescue you?

Wed 7th March

Gobble
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Gobble - Bringing you your cheesy pop music and some fun games.

Wed 14th March

Gobble presents Disney Hero's vs Disney Villians
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Are you a Hero or a Villian pick your favourite Disney character.

Wed 21st March

Gobble presents VARSITY
9pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Staffs vs Keele Sport event of the year AFTER PARTY
RSS Feed