person
keyboard_arrow_down
shopping_basket 1

lrv content

LRV Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 30th April

Vintage Fair
10am - 4pm
LRV
Vintage clothing at rock bottom prices.

Wed 1st May

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV.

Fri 3rd May

Flashback Friday feat. Wheatus
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Teenage Dirtbags, Wheatus, join us at Flashback Fridays in LRV

Wed 8th May

Gobble: Pyjama Party
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 10th May

Flashback Friday
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 15th May

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Wed 22nd May

Beach Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 24th May

Flashback Friday - Totally 80's
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 29th May

Disney Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 31st May

Flashback Friday
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 5th June

GradEX Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 7th June

Flashback Friday
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 12th June

Final Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!
RSS Feed