person
keyboard_arrow_down
shopping_basket 1

lrv content

LRV Events

View this month's events

Wed 20th February

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 22nd February

Flashback Friday: Best of British
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 27th February

007 Casino Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 1st March

Flashback Friday
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 6th March

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 8th March

Flashback Friday: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 13th March

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 15th March

Flashback Friday: Naughties
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 20th March

UV Bubble Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 22nd March

Flashback Friday
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Sat 23rd March

Groov Academy
11am - 10pm
LRV and Verve
An all day event of Live Music and Great Food.

Wed 27th March

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 29th March

Flashback Friday: One Hit Wonders
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 3rd April

Varsity Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Fri 5th April

Flashback Friday
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Wed 10th April

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!
RSS Feed