lrv content

LRV Events

View this month's events

Wed 22nd September

Gobble Relaunch
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 24th September

Flashback Relaunch
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Sat 25th September

Welcome Party 2021!
10pm - 3am
LRV
The best place to meet and socialise with Staffs Uni students!

Mon 27th September

Bass Movement
10pm - 3am
LRV

Wed 29th September

Gobble: Back 2 School
10pm - 3am
LRV
We head 'Back 2 School' for our first themed Gobble of the year with DJ Dan playing Gobble classics and cheesy tunes in LRV!

Thu 30th September

Bingo Lingo!
6pm - 11pm
LRV
Prepare yourself for an unrivalled experience of dance-offs, twerking, joke prizes and on stage mischief. It’s an unmissable night of BINGO LINGO mayhem!

Fri 1st October

Flashback Friday: Switch Disco
10pm - 3am
LRV
DJ Duo Switch Disco take over Flashback Friday!

Mon 4th October

Comedy Night!
7pm - 10pm
LRV

Tue 5th October

Myth Sign-Ups
6pm - 8pm
LRV - Leek Road Venue
The official Sign-Ups event for the Myth Society

Wed 6th October

Vintage Fair
10am - 3pm
LRV
Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 8th October

Flashback Friday: One Hit Wonders!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 13th October

Gobble: Toga
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 15th October

Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Sat 16th October

Crafternoon
3pm - 5pm
LRV
Join us for a chilled afternoon's crafting session. We're in the LRV from 3-5pm for a session painting teapots and glasses (shout out to Kerry from SU for helping source these). Everything you need to draw, paint and colour will be provided.

Wed 20th October

Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favorite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!

Fri 22nd October

Flashback Friday: Wear it Pink!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Wed 27th October

Halloween Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes, every Wednesday at LRV!!

Fri 29th October

Flashback Friday!
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 5th November

Flashback Friday: Throwbacks of the Century
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!

Fri 12th November

Flashback Friday: Children in Need PJ Party
10pm - 3am
LRV
All your favourite throwbacks from retro pop and indie to classic rock and more!
RSS Feed