Some of our most popular searches

gobble

mukky

jobs

photos

societies

MENU

lrv content

LRV Events

View this month's events

Wed 22nd February

gobble
9pm - 3am
LRV
Your weekly Cheese night - get you best fancy dress on.

Fri 24th February

Mukky presents UV Bubble Party
9pm - 3am
LRV
It's time to get Mukky!!!

Wed 1st March

gobble - Angels and Devils
9pm - 3am
LRV
Your weekly Cheese night - get you best fancy dress on.

Fri 3rd March

Mukky
9pm - 3am
LRV
It's time to get Mukky!!!

Wed 8th March

gobble
9pm - 3am
LRV
Your weekly Cheese night - get you best fancy dress on.

Fri 10th March

Mukky featuring Platnum, Sweet Female Attitude and Jamieson
9pm - 3am
LRV
It's time to get Mukky!!!

Wed 15th March

Gobble - Super Heroes
9pm - 3am
LRV
Your weekly Cheese night - get you best fancy dress on.

Fri 17th March

Mukky presents Saint Paddy's Night
9pm - 3am
LRV
It's time to get Mukky!!!

Mon 20th March

Basshunter (live PA & DJ set)
9pm - 2am
LRV
with Haus Party DJs

Wed 22nd March

gobble
9pm - 3am
LRV
Your weekly Cheese night - get you best fancy dress on.

Fri 24th March

Mukky
9pm - 3am
LRV
It's time to get Mukky!!!

Wed 29th March

gobble - Varsity
9pm - 3am
LRV
Your weekly Cheese night - get you best fancy dress on.

Fri 31st March

Mukky
9pm - 3am
LRV
It's time to get Mukky!!!

Wed 5th April

gobble - Easter
9pm - 3am
LRV
Your weekly Cheese night - get you best fancy dress on.

Fri 7th April

Mukky
9pm - 3am
LRV
It's time to get Mukky!!!
RSS Feed