No Alcohol event Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 19th April

Mario Kart Friday!
6pm - 9pm
Mellor S500A/B
Come join us in Mellor S500 for our weekly social! Feel free to bring games, remotes and consoles if you want!

Sat 20th April

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Fri 26th April

Mario Kart Friday!
6pm - 9pm
Mellor S500A/B
Come join us in Mellor S500 for our weekly social! Feel free to bring games, remotes and consoles if you want!

Sat 27th April

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Fri 3rd May

Mario Kart Friday!
6pm - 9pm
Mellor S500A/B
Come join us in Mellor S500 for our weekly social! Feel free to bring games, remotes and consoles if you want!

Sat 4th May

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer
ACS Derby: Basketball
4pm - 7pm
Keele, Sports Centre
Prepare yourselves for the ultimate clash of the year! Support your team to the final whistle and bring glory home.

Fri 10th May

Mario Kart Friday!
6pm - 9pm
Mellor S500A/B
Come join us in Mellor S500 for our weekly social! Feel free to bring games, remotes and consoles if you want!

Sat 11th May

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Sat 18th May

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Sat 25th May

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Mon 27th May

ACS Sports day
2pm - 6pm
Keele, Open Field
Nothing brings us together than sports! Bring first place home with your friends to close the year.

Sat 1st June

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Sat 8th June

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Sat 15th June

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Sat 22nd June

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Sat 29th June

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer

Sat 6th July

Photo of people running Hanley ParkRun
9am - 11am
Hanley Park
Join like minded people at Hanley parkrun: Run, jog, walk, volunteer
RSS Feed