person
keyboard_arrow_down
shopping_basket 1

Sport Events

View this month's events

Wed 19th December

Social Tennis (Social Sports Programme)
2pm - 4pm
Florence TC
Play Social Tennis every Wednesday!
Social Swim (Social Sports Programme)
3:20pm - 4:20pm
Fenton Manor
Social Swimming on Wednesday!
Fencing (Social Sports Programme)
7pm - 8:30pm
LRV
First 4 weeks are FREE!

Thu 17th January

Mixed Dodgeball
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Fri 18th January

Emergency First Aid at Work Course
10am - 5pm
Students' Union Boardroom abv. Ember Lounge
Learn how to save a life with this discounted one day course delivered by Staffordshire First Aid Training.

Wed 23rd January

Netball - STAFF vs STUDENTS
5pm - 6pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
STAFF vs STUDENTS
Social Basketball
5pm - 7pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Come and have a bit of fun with some social basketball! Time to be confirmed!!

Thu 24th January

Mixed Dodgeball
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Thu 31st January

UV Dodgeball Tournament
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Thu 7th February

Mixed Volleyball
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Wed 13th February

Emergency First Aid at Work Course
10am - 5pm
Students' Union Boardroom abv. Ember Lounge
Learn how to save a life with this discounted one day course delivered by Staffordshire First Aid Training.
Tenpin Bowling Trip
2pm - 4pm
Festival Park
Hall Sports Programme
Racketlon - STAFF vs STUDENTS
5pm - 6pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
STAFF vs STUDENTS!

Thu 14th February

Mixed Volleyball
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Thu 21st February

Mixed Volleyball
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Thu 28th February

UV Volleyball Tournament
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Thu 7th March

Mixed Handball
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Sat 9th March

Emergency First Aid at Work Course
10am - 5pm
Students' Union Boardroom abv. Ember Lounge
Learn how to save a life with this discounted one day course delivered by Staffordshire First Aid Training.

Wed 13th March

Foot Golf Trip
2pm - 5pm
Stone
Hall Sports Programme

Thu 14th March

Mixed Handball
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Thu 21st March

Mixed Handball
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Thu 28th March

UV Handball
8:30pm - 10:30pm
Stanley Matthew's Sports Centre
Hall Sports Programme

Fri 5th April

Golf Open - STAFF vs STUDENTS
9am - 5pm
TBC
STAFF vs STUDENTS

Wed 10th April

Segway Trip
2pm - 5pm
Cannock
Hall Sports Programme

Sat 4th May

Volleyball - STAFF vs STUDENTS
5pm - 6pm
Grass Area
STAFF vs STUDENTS
RSS Feed