person
keyboard_arrow_down
shopping_basket 1

Sport Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 29th April

Live Sport | Leicester v Arsenal
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Tue 30th April

Live Sport | UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1st Leg
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Wed 1st May

Live Sport | UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1st Leg
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Thu 2nd May

Live Sport | UEFA Europa Semi-Final
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Fri 3rd May

Live Sport | Everton v Burnley
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Sat 4th May

Live Sport | Premier League Football
12:30pm - 8pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.
Volleyball - STAFF vs STUDENTS
5pm - 6pm
Grass Area
STAFF vs STUDENTS

Sun 5th May

Live Sport | Premier League Football
2pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Mon 6th May

Live Sport | AFC Bournemouth v Spurs
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Tue 7th May

Live Sport | UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Wed 8th May

Live Sport | UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Thu 9th May

Live Sport | UEFA Europa Semi-Final 2nd Leg
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Sat 18th May

Live Sport | FA Cup Final
5pm - 7pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Wed 29th May

Live Sport | UEFA Europa League Final
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Thu 30th May

Proud to be Staffs Staff Ceremony
2pm - 4pm
LRV and Verve

Fri 31st May

Proud to be Staffs Student Ceremony
2pm - 4pm
LRV and Verve

Sat 1st June

Live Sport | UEFA Champions League Final
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Wed 5th June

Live Sport | Portugal v Switzerland
7:45pm - 9:45pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Thu 6th June

Live Sport | Netherlands v England
7:45pm - 9:45pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.
RSS Feed