person
keyboard_arrow_down
shopping_basket 1

Events in May

Forthcoming Events

Thu 23rd May

BINGO LINGO Staffordshire
6pm - 11pm
LRV and Verve
Staffordshire we are coming for you! ?? Grab your dabbers and party pants, because we have a crazy first show lined up for you

Fri 24th May

Student Voice Conference
10am - 2pm
Union Boardroom, Students' Union
This is for all returning, interested or newly recruited ACADEMIC REPS. Our Student Voice Conference gives you the chance to feedback to Students' Union Staff, as well completing our new induction programme.
Flashback Friday: #PeriodPride
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Support your Union's campaign against period poverty; Bring a pack for free entry!

Tue 28th May

Poker
6pm - 11pm
Verve
Join Poker Society for a few games of Poker!
Capoeira (Beginners)
6:30pm - 8pm
K14, Dwight Building
No matter what your fitness level, if you're looking to try something brand new then this is for you.

Wed 29th May

Chessington World of Adventures
8am - 9pm
Wild and wonderful day out at Chessington World Of Adventures!
Live Sport | UEFA Europa League Final
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.
Disney Gobble + Massaoke
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!

Thu 30th May

Proud to be Staffs Awards 2019
2pm - 4pm
LRV and Verve
Celebrate all the amazing people who make us #ProudToBeStaffs

Fri 31st May

Legoland
8am - 9pm
Fantastical Day at Legoland!
Flashback Friday - Totally 80s
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Sat 1st June

Alton Towers
9am - 6pm
Fantastical day out to the always awesome Alton Towers!
Live Sport | UEFA Champions League Final
8pm - 10pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.

Mon 3rd June

RAMS Invasion
10pm - 2am
Verve
Join them on campus for a big night of ROCK, ALTERNATIVE & METAL anthems and extra special RAMS Rocktails!

Tue 4th June

Poker
6pm - 11pm
Verve
Join Poker Society for a few games of Poker!

Wed 5th June

Live Sport | Portugal v Switzerland
7:45pm - 9:45pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.
Scouting For Girls at LRV
8pm - 10:30pm
LRV
GradEX Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve

Thu 6th June

Flamingo Land
8am - 9pm
End the year with one final fantastical day at Flamingo Land!
Live Sport | Netherlands v England
7:45pm - 9:45pm
Ember Lounge
Ember Lounge. The best place to watch live sport on campus.
Bass Movement 2.0
9pm - 2am
Verve
Back bringing you the latest and greatest Bassline, UKG,DnB and more!

Fri 7th June

Final Flashback Friday
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
All your flashback songs including retro pop, indie, rock and more

Sat 8th June

Assassins Short Game
11am - 5pm
Cadman Library
Guild of Assassins Short Game Specific game to be decided at a later date

Mon 10th June

Rock Karabingo
8pm - 10pm
Verve
Starting off the night at 8pm with Rock and Roll Bingo!

Tue 11th June

Poker
6pm - 11pm
Verve
Join Poker Society for a few games of Poker!

Wed 12th June

Final Gobble
10pm - 3am
LRV and Verve
Your favourite night of the week with the cheesiest tunes!
RSS Feed